Главная    Ex Libris    Книги    Журналы    Статьи    Серии    Каталог    Wanted    Загрузка    ХудЛит    Справка    Поиск по индексам    Поиск    Форум   
blank
Авторизация

       
blank
Поиск по указателям

blank
blank
blank
Красота
blank
Feijs L., Jonkers H. — Formal Specification and Design (Cambridge Tracts in Theoretical Computer Science)
Feijs L., Jonkers H. — Formal Specification and Design (Cambridge Tracts in Theoretical Computer Science)

Читать книгу
бесплатно

Скачать книгу с нашего сайта нельзя

Обсудите книгу на научном форуме



Нашли опечатку?
Выделите ее мышкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter


Название: Formal Specification and Design (Cambridge Tracts in Theoretical Computer Science)

Авторы: Feijs L., Jonkers H.

Аннотация:

Formal specification is a method for precisely modelling computer-based systems that combines concepts from software engineering and mathematical logic. In this book the authors describe algebraic and state-based specification techniques from the unified view of the Common Object-oriented Language for Design, COLD, a wide-spectrum language in the tradition of VDM and Z. The kernel language is explained in detail, with many examples, including: set representation, a display device, an INGRES-like database system, and a line editor. Fundamental techniques such as initial algebra semantics, loose semantics, partial functions, hiding, sharing, predicate and dynamic logic, abstraction functions, representation of invariants and black-box correctness are also presented. More advanced ideas, for example Horn logic, and large systems are given in the final part. Appendices contain full details of the language's syntax and a specification library. Techniques for software development and design are emphasised throughout, so the book will be an excellent choice for courses in these areas.


Язык: en

Рубрика: Разное/

Статус предметного указателя: Неизвестно

ed2k: ed2k stats

Год издания: 1992

Количество страниц: 351

Добавлена в каталог: 21.02.2016

Операции: Положить на полку | Скопировать ссылку для форума | Скопировать ID
blank
Предметный указатель
blank
Реклама
blank
blank
HR
@Mail.ru
       © Электронная библиотека попечительского совета мехмата МГУ, 2004-2017
Электронная библиотека мехмата МГУ | Valid HTML 4.01! | Valid CSS! О проекте